NCAA Basketball

Fri Nov 9, Ohio State @ Marquette 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 31, Indiana @ Iowa 12:45 PM
Thu Jan 9, California @ UCLA 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 2, Michigan @ Indiana 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 16, San Diego State @ UNLV 3:45 PM
Wed Fed 20, Washington @ Arizona 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 27, Arizona State @ UCLA 8:15 PM
Mon Mar 11, West Coast Conference Championship 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 12, Horizon League Championship 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 16, TBD Conference Final 3:45 PM
Sat Mar 16, Big Sky Conference Championship 5:45 PM
Sat Mar 16, TBD Conference Final 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 17, Atlantic 10 Championship 9:45 AM
Sat Mar 17, NCAA Selection show 3:00 PM
Thu Mar 21, March Madness
Fri Mar 21, March Madness
Sat Mar 22, March Madness
Sun Mar 23, March Madness
Thu Mar 28, Sweet 16
Fri Mar 29, Sweet 16
Sat Mar 30, Elite 8
Sun Mar 31, Elite 8
Sat Apr 6, Final Four
Mon Apr 8, NCAA Championship

NCAA Women's Tournament
Mon Apr 1, Elite 8 6:00 PM
Sun Apr 7, Final Four 3:00 PM
Sun Apr 7, Final Four 6:30 PM
Tue Apr 9, Championship Game 5:00 PM