NFL

Wed Sep 5, Dallas Cowboys @ New York Giants 5:00 PM
Sun Sep 9, Washington Redskins @ New Orleans Saints 9:30 AM
Sun Sep 9, San Francisco 49ers @ Green Bay Packers 12:45 PM
Sun Sep 9, Pittsburgh Steelers @ Denver Broncos 4:30 PM
Thu Sep 13, Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers 5:00 PM
Sun Sep 16, Detroit Lions @ San Francisco 49ers 4:30 PM
Mon Sep 17, Denver Broncos @ Atlanta Falcons 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 20, New York Giants @ Carolina Panthers 5:00 PM
Sun Sep 23, New England Patriots @ Baltimore Ravens 4:30 PM
Mon Sep 24, Green Bay Packers @ Seattle Seahawks 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 27, Cleveland Browns @ Baltimore Ravens 5:00 PM
Sun Sep 30, New York Giants @ Philadelphia Eagles 4:30 PM
Mon Oct 1, Chicago Bears @ Dallas Cowboys 5:00 PM
Sun Oct 7, Philadelphia Eagles @ Pittsburgh Steelers 9:30 AM
Sun Oct 7, Denver Broncos @ New England Patriots 12:45 PM
Mon Oct 8, Houston Texans @ New York Jets 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 11, Pittsburgh Steelers @ Tennessee Titans 5:00 PM
Sun Oct 14, 2012Buffalo Bills @ Arizona Cardinals 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 14, Green Bay Packers @ Houston Texans 4:30 PM
Mon Oct 15, Denver Broncos @ San Diego Chargers 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 18, Seattle Seahawks @ San Francisco 49ers 5:00 PM
Sun Oct 21, Pittsburgh Steelers @ Cincinnati Bengals 4:30 PM
Mon Oct 22, Detroit Lions @ Chicago Bears 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 25, Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Minnesota Vikings 5:00 PM
Sun Oct 28, New Orleans Saints @ Denver Broncos 4:30 PM
Mon Oct 29, San Francisco 49ers @ Arizona Cardinals 5:00 PM
Thu Nov 1, Kansas City Chiefs @ San Diego Chargers 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 4, Dallas Cowboys @ Atlanta Falcons 5:00 PM
Mon Nov 5, Philadelphia Eagles @ New Orleans Saints 5:00 PM
Thu Nov 8, Indianapolis Colts @ Jacksonville Jaguars 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 11, NFL Sunday Afternoon TBA 12:45 PM
Sun Nov 11, Houston Texans @ Chicago Bears 4:30 PM
Mon Nov 12, Kansas City Chiefs @ Pittsburgh Steelers 5:00 PM
Thu Nov 15, Miami Dolphins @ Buffalo Bills 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 18, Baltimore Ravens @ Pittsburgh Steelers** 4:30 PM
Mon Nov 19, Chicago Bears @ San Francisco 49ers 5:00 PM
Thu Nov 22, Houston Texans @ Detroit Lions 9:00 PM
Thu Nov 22, Washington Redskins @ Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM
Thu Nov 22, New England Patriots @ New York Jets 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 25, NFL Sunday Afternoon TBA 12:45 PM
Sun Nov 25, Green Bay Packers @ New York Giants** 4:30 PM
Mon Nov 26, Carolina Panthers @ Philadelphia Eagles 5:00 PM
Thu Nov 29, New Orleans Saints @ Atlanta Falcons 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 2, Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys** 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 3, New York Giants @ Washington Redskins 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 9, NFL Sunday Afternoon TBA 9:30 AM
Sun Dec 9, NFL Sunday Afternoon TBA 3:45 PM
Sun Dec 9, Detroit Lions @ Green Bay Packers** 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 10, Houston Texans @ New England Patriots 5:00 PMĀ 
Sun Dec 16, San Francisco 49ers @ New England Patriots** 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 17, New York Jets @ Tennessee Titans 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 22, Atlanta Falcons @ Detroit Lions 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 23, NFL Sunday Afternoon TBA 12:45 PM
Sun Dec 23, San Diego Chargers @ New York Jets** 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 30, Sunday Night Football TBA 4:30 PM

** Sunday Night games are subject to change based on Flex scheduling options.