USC Football

Sat, Aug 30 vs Fresno State 4:30 PM
Sat, Sept 6 @ Stanford 12:30 PM
Sat, Sept 13 @ Boston College 5:00 PM
BYE WEEK
Sat, Sept 27 vs Oregon State 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 04 vs Arizona State 4:30 PM 
Sat, Oct 11 @ Arizona 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 18 vs Colorado 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25 @ Utah 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 1 @ Washington State TBD
Thu, Nov 13 vs California 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22 @ UCLA TBD
Sat, Nov 29 vs Notre Dame TBD

All times are kickoff. Catch USC pregame 90 minutes before kickoff.