USC Football

Sat, Aug 29 @ Hawaii 8:00 PM
Sat, Sept 7 vs Washington State TBD
Sat, Sept 14 vs Boston College TBD
Sat, Sept 21 vs Utah State TBD
Sat, Sept 28 @ Arizona State TBD
BYE WEEK
Sat, Oct 10 vs Arizona TBD
Sat, Oct 19 @ Notre Dame 4:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26 vs Utah TBD
Sat, Nov 1 @ Oregon State TBD
Sat, Nov 9 @ California TBD
Sat, Nov 16 vs Stanford TBD
Sat, Nov 23 @ Colorado TBD
 Sat, Nov 30 vs UCLA TBD

All times are kickoff. Catch USC pregame 90 minutes before kickoff.